In short, 네 (ne) is yes. Jin Ye Ju (진예주); South Korean; Jin Ye Ju (born name: Kim Yeon Seo) is a South Korean actress under FNC Entertainment. If you are about to travel to Korea, this is … She is not dating anyone currently. This is a great start to my Korean learning career! Yes, you’re here to learn Korean. (Source: mweol goreulji molla junbihaebwasseo [Chae /All] dul junge hanaman golla YES or YES? ni maeumeul molla junbihaebwasseo [Sa /All] hanaman seontaekae eoseo YES or YES? Now let’s get some detail into this. Koreans Pronouns are really good to know when you are just starting to learn the language as they are easy to remember and apply in everyday conversations. This is my first time leaving a comment in this website, only for my idol. According to our records, she has no children. Find more Korean words at wordhippo.com! No[Anio]. Are you looking for grammatical equivalents of “yes” or ways to express agreement? Here you can find the translation for "Yes" and a mnemonic illustration to help you remember it. You better tell me yes. Just wonderful. 4) I couldn’t … The actress is currently single, her starsign is Capricorn and she is now 38 years of age. Pyo formerly worked as a flight attendant for almost two years at Korean Air. Because as much as we want to stay positive and say yes, there are just times when we have to disagree with someone or give them negative answers. Son Ye-jin (born Son Eon-jin on January 11, 1982) is a South Korean actress. nae mameun jeonghaesseo YES! How to Say ‘You Are Pretty’ in Korean. Here is how to say you are pretty in Korean: 예쁘시네요 [ye-bbeu-si-ne-yo] 예쁘다 [ye-bbeu-da] means ‘pretty’ and 시네요 [si-ne-yo] is an honorific form of ne-yo, which also means ‘seems so’. (A-ni-yo, go-yang-i silh-eo-hae-yo) — No, I like cats. Or like the following, if you do like cats: A: 아니요, 고양이 좋아해요. To make sure that your stay in Korea doesn’t end up like Mr. Bean’s trip to France, make sure you know how to say ‘no’ in Korean! ㄱ ㄴ ㄷ ㄹ ㅁ ㅂ ㅅ ㅇ ㅈ ㅊ ㅋ