Highly recommend. Vince, And yeah…Krank is no doubt losing customers because the sole of their club is stamped with “Krank” instead of…well…you know…those names you find on the shelves at Dick’s and Golf Galaxy…the same brands that other publication gives gold medals to year after year, but if you’re one of the growing number of educated golfing consumers who understands that logos don’t always equal performance, then go find yourself a Krank driver. I know one’s in the Equipment Section and I believe that the other might also be in that section, though you can enter KRANK in the search window and it’ll bring it up. Ball flight is perfect, distance, many more yards than my current top line driver, and it is straight, really straight. I have 3 now. It’s very hard to find companies like Krank in the world today. I would like to personally thank the team at Krank for helping me out. I have been hitting an original Krank Rage since 2010 and in December ordered the Krank Element and am anxiously awaiting it’s arrival. I had never heard of Krank until I became photographer for the UK LD (indoor) championships where a lot of the competitors had one. We have perfected everything from the combination of our super hardened beta titanium metals, our tri-sleeve adapter to the balance of your driver head for the most accurate hitting of any driver in the world. Looks great. Do you have a store? KRANK TIME!!! I switched from a Taylormade R9 Superdeep to this Krank Rage because I kept reading the reviews of how this club was so long. They could use someone with a marketing background to teach them about reaching out to the masses.. Jack, You are correct as Demos need to be available for golfers all over, and Demo Days through stores have been the only way to get these volume sales you speak of. Enjoy the next evolution of Krank speed and accuracy. Bought Krank Rage 10.5 deg club heads from Fit One Golf in Indonesia back in 2008, fitted to UST Mamiya Proforce V2 High Launch Stiff 5